ORCS Administrative Staff

Mr. Strand - School Administrator                             cstrand@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson - Elementary Principal                         sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Schultz - School Secretary                                office@orcsknights.org

Mr. Zimmerman - Business Administrator                  jzimmerman@orcsknights.org

Mr. Skones - Technology Director                              sskones@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Fogarty - Bookkeeper                                        wfogarty@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Actvities Director                                jweekley@orcsknights.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Bratvold - Preschool - kbratvold@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ciak - Preschool & Music K-5 - cciak@orcsknights.org

Mr. Clark - Music 6 - jclark@orcsknights.org

Miss Damiano - 4th Grade - sdamiano@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Emmert - 5th Grade - bemmert@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - Kindergarten & 5-12 PE - jhall@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hansen - Preschool & K-4 PE - bhansen@orcsknights.org

Mr. Harris - 6th Grade - charris@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hovde - 1st Grade - dhovde@orcsknights.org

Miss Jacobsen - 3rd Grade - cjacobsen@orcsknights.org

Miss Johnson - Kindergarten - jjohnson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson - Preschool & Elementary Principal - sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ramshead - K-12 Interventionist - mrichie@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Vix - 2nd Grade - cvix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Preschool & Activities Director - jweekley@orcsknights.org