ORCS Administrative Staff

Mr. Strand - School Administrator                             cstrand@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson - Elementary Principal                         sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Lemieux - School Secretary                              clemieux@orcsknights.org

Mr. Zimmerman - Business Administrator                  jzimmerman@orcsknights.org

Mr. Skones - Technology Director                              sskones@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Fogarty - Bookkeeper                                        wfogarty@orcsknights.org

Mr. Feller - Phy. Education/Athletic Director              jfeller@orcsknights.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Bratvold - Preschool - kbratvold@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ciak - Preschool & Music K-3 - cciak@orcsknights.org

Mr. Clark - Music 4-6 - jclark@orcsknights.org

Miss Damiano - 1st Grade - sdamiano@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Emmert - 5th Grade - bemmert@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - Kindergarten - jhall@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hansen - Preschool - K-2 PE - bhansen@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hovde - 1st Grade - dhovde@orcsknights.org

Miss Johnson - Kindergarten - jjohnson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson - Preschool - sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mr. Nelson - 4th Grade - mnelson@orcsknights.org

Miss Richie - 3rd Grade - mrichie@orcsknights.org

Miss Jacobsen - 3rd Grade - cjacobsen@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Thompson - 6th Grade - athompson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Vix - 2nd Grade - cvix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Preschool - jweekley@orcsknights.org


7-12 Faculty

Mrs. Anderson - JH Science/History/Bible 8 - janderson@orcsknights.org

Pastor Busch - HS Bible/Guidance Counselor - abusch@orcsknights.org

Mr. Clark - Choir/Band - jclark@orcsknights.org

Mrs. DeForest - Math - edeforest@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Echanis - JH Math/Language Arts/Art - sechanis@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Gade - English - egade@orcsknights.org

Mr. May - History/Bible 7 - dmay@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Redding - Science - eredding@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ringoen - Business - sringoen@orcsknights.org