ORCS Administrative Staff

Mr. Ringstad - School Administrator                                                   jringstad@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - Assistant School Administrator                                         jhall@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Assistant  Administrator / Guidance Counselor         jweekley@orcsknights.org

Jen - School Secretary                                                                      office@orcsknights.org

Mr. Zimmerman - Business Administrator                                          jzimmerman@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Nelson - Bookkeeper                                                                 jrensland@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Vibeto - Activities Director                                                          evibeto@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Bratvold - Preschool Director                                                     kbratvold@orcsknights.org

Mr. Wittliff - Technical Director                                                            ewittliff@orcsknights.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Bratvold ("Mrs. B") - Preschool - kbratvold@orcsknights.org

Ms. Capp - 4-12 Music - kcapp@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ciak - 3rd Grade - cciak@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Beckman - 5th Grade - kbeckman@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - Kindergarten - jhall@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Havig - 4th Grade - jhavig@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hovde - Kindergarten - dhovde@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hussey ("Mrs. H) - Preschool - ghussey@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Jacobs - 1st Grade - sjacobs@orcsknights.org

Miss Johnson - Kindergarten - jjohnson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson ("Mrs. K") - Preschool - sknutson@orcsknights.org

Ms. Krebsbach - PE - kkrebsbach@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Miller - K-3 Music - jmiller@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Olson - ("Mrs. O") - Preschool - molson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Routledge ("Mrs. R") - Preschool - jroutledge@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Swensrud - 2nd Grade - mswensrud@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Vix - cvix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist - jweekley@orcsknights.org

6-12 Faculty

Bea - Spanish - bbaglietto@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Schmidt - Science - dschmidt@orcsknights.org

Ms. Capp - 4-12 Music / Choir / Band - kcapp@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Fandrich - History - cfandrich@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Heydt - English - rheydt@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hoffman - Business - krodman@orcsknights.org

Pastor Mike Hussey - Bible - mhussey@orcsknights.org

Ms. Krebsbach - PE - kkrebsbach@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Lindquist - Junior High Teacher - rlindquist@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ramos - Math - dramos@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ripple - Junior High Teacher - lripple@orcsknights.org

Ms. Vix - Junior High Teacher - svix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist / Guidance Counselor - jweekley@orcsknights.org

Support Staff

Mr. K. McPeak - Head Custodian

Mr. D. McPeak - Custodian

Mr. Wagner - Custodian

Mrs. Vibeto - Nurse

Librarian