ORCS Administrative Staff

Mr. Ringstad - School Administrator                          jringstad@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - Assistant School Administrator                jhall@orcsknights.org

Ms. Schultz - School Secretary                                 office@orcsknights.org

Mr. Zimmerman - Business Administrator                  jzimmerman@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Rensland - Bookkeeper                                     jrensland@orcsknights.org

Mr. Stach - Actvities Director                                     jstach@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson - Preschool Director                            sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mr. Wittliff - Technical Director                                   ewittliff@orcsknights.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Bratvold ("Mrs. B") - Preschool - kbratvold@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ciak - 3rd Grade - cciak@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Emmert - 5th Grade - bemmert@orcsknights.org

Miss Flagstad - Music - hflagstad@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - 1/2 Day Kindergarten - jhall@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hovde ("Mrs. H") - Preschool - dhovde@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Jacobs - 1st Grade - sjacobs@orcsknights.org

Miss Johnson - Full Day Kindergarten - jjohnson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson ("Mrs. K") - Preschool - sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Murken - 4th Grade - cmurken@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Routledge ("Mrs. R") - Preschool - jroutledge@orcsknights.org

Mr. Stach - PE - jstach@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Vix - 2nd Grade - cvix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist - jweekley@orcsknights.org

6-12 Faculty

Mrs. Badger - Choir / Band - cbadger@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Bobo - Lab Tech - jbobo@orcsknights.org

Pastor Busch - Bible / Guidance Counselor - abusch@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Fandrich - History - cfandrich@orcsknights.org

Miss Flagstad - 6th Grade Music - hflagstad@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Heydt - English - rheydt@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hoffman - Business - krodman@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ramos - Math - dramos@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Reimann-Grosz - Spanish - agrosz@orcsknights.org

Miss Richard - Junior High Teacher - srichard@orcsknights.org

Ms. Sorum - Junior High Teacher - jsorum@orcsknights.org

Mr. Stach - PE - jstach@orcsknights.org

Ms. Vix - Junior High Teacher - svix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist - jweekley@orcsknights.org

Mr. Westergaard - Science - nwestergaard@orcsknights.org

Support Staff

Mr. Ellingson - Head Custodian

Mr. Phillips - Custodian

Mrs. Vibeto - Nurse / Librarian