ORCS Administrative Staff

Mr. Ringstad - School Administrator                          jringstad@orcsknights.org

*Assistant School Administrator         

Ms. Schultz - School Secretary                                 office@orcsknights.org

Mr. Zimmerman - Business Administrator                  jzimmerman@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Rensland - Bookkeeper                                     jrensland@orcsknights.org

Mr. Stach - Actvities Director / JrH-HS PE                 jstach@orcsknights.org

Mr. Wittliff - Technical Director                                   ewittliff@orcsknights.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Bratvold - Preschool - kbratvold@orcsknights.org

*3rd Grade - 

Mrs. Ciak - * - cciak@orcsknights.org

*4th Grade - 

Mrs. Emmert - 5th Grade - bemmert@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - Kindergarten & * - jhall@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Jacobs - 1st Grade - sjacobs@orcsknights.org

Miss Johnson - Kindergarten - jjohnson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson - Preschool - sknutson@orcsknights.org

* Preschool - 

Mrs. Vix - 2nd Grade - cvix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist - jweekley@orcsknights.org

6-12 Faculty

Pastor Busch - 9-12 Bible/Guidance Counselor - abusch@orcsknights.org

*English - 

Mrs. Hoffman - Business - krodman@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Lawler - Music 6/Choir/Band* - nlawler@orcsknights.org

* History - 

Mrs. Ramos - Math - dramos@orcsknights.org

*Science - 

Mrs. Reimann-Grosz - Spanish - agrosz@orcsknights.org

Miss Richard - Junior High Teacher - srichard@orcsknights.org

Ms. Sorum - Junior High Teacher - jsorum@orcsknights.org

Ms. Vix - Junior High Teacher - svix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist - jweekley@orcsknights.org

Support Staff

Mr. Ellingson - Head Custodian

Mr. Phillips - Custodian