ORCS Administrative Staff

Mr. Ringstad - School Administrator                          jringstad@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson - Assistant School Administrator         sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Schultz - School Secretary                                office@orcsknights.org

Mr. Zimmerman - Business Administrator                  jzimmerman@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Fogarty - Bookkeeper                                        wfogarty@orcsknights.org

Mr. Stach - Actvities Director / JrH-HS PE                 jstach@orcsknights.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Bratvold - Preschool - kbratvold@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ciak - Preschool & Music K-5 - cciak@orcsknights.org

Miss Damiano - 4th Grade - sdamiano@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Emmert - 5th Grade - bemmert@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - Kindergarten & 1-5 PE - jhall@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hansen - Preschool - bhansen@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hovde - 1st Grade - dhovde@orcsknights.org

Miss Jacobsen - 3rd Grade - cjacobsen@orcsknights.org

Miss Johnson - Kindergarten - jjohnson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson - Preschool - sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Vix - 2nd Grade - cvix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist - jweekley@orcsknights.org

6-12 Faculty

Pastor Busch - 9-12 Bible/Guidance Counselor - abusch@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Lawler - Music 6/Choir/Band - nlawler@orcsknights.org

Mrs. DeForest - Math - edeforest@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Eaton - English - jeaton@orcsknights.org

Ms. Vix - Junior High Teacher - svix@orcsknights.org

Mr. Harris - Junior High Teacher - charris@orcsknights.org

Mr. May - History - dmay@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Redding - Science - eredding@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Reimann-Grosz - Spanish - agrosz@orcsknights.org

Miss Rodman - Business - krodman@orcsknights.org

Ms. Sorum - Junior High Teacher - jsorum@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist - jweekley@orcsknights.org

Support Staff

Miss Bangen - Library & Head Cook - mackenzie.bangen@orcsknights.org

Mr. Ellingson - Head Custodian

Mr. Davis - Custodian

Mr. Phillips - Custodian