ORCS Administrative Staff

Mr. Ringstad - School Administrator                                                   jringstad@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - Assistant School Administrator                                         jhall@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Assistant  Administrator / Guidance Counselor         jweekley@orcsknights.org

Ms. Schultz - School Secretary                                                         office@orcsknights.org

Mr. Zimmerman - Business Administrator                                          jzimmerman@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Nelson - Bookkeeper                                                                 jrensland@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Vibeto - Actvities Director                                                          evibeto@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson - Preschool Director                                                    sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mr. Wittliff - Technical Director                                                          ewittliff@orcsknights.org

Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Bratvold ("Mrs. B") - Preschool - kbratvold@orcsknights.org

Ms. Capp - 4-12 Music - kcapp@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ciak - 3rd Grade - cciak@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Beckman - 5th Grade - kbeckman@orcsknights.org

Miss Flagstad - K-3 Music - hflagstad@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hall - 1/2 Day Kindergarten - jhall@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hovde ("Mrs. H") - Preschool - dhovde@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Jacobs - 1st Grade - sjacobs@orcsknights.org

Miss Johnson - Full Day Kindergarten - jjohnson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Knutson ("Mrs. K") - Preschool - sknutson@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Murken - 4th Grade - cmurken@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Routledge ("Mrs. R") - Preschool - jroutledge@orcsknights.org

Ms. Krebsbach - PE - kkrebsbach@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Swensrud - 5th Grade - mswensrud@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Vix - 2nd Grade - cvix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist - jweekley@orcsknights.org

6-12 Faculty

Mrs. Bobo - Science - jbobo@orcsknights.org

Ms. Capp - 4-12 Music / Choir / Band - kcapp@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Fandrich - History - cfandrich@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Heydt - English - rheydt@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Hoffman - Business - krodman@orcsknights.org

Pastor Sam Kautzmann - Bible - skautzmann@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Ramos - Math - dramos@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Reimann-Grosz - Spanish - agrosz@orcsknights.org

Miss Richard - Junior High Teacher - srichard@orcsknights.org

Ms. Sorum - Junior High Teacher - jsorum@orcsknights.org

Ms. Krebsbach - PE - kkrebsbach@orcsknights.org

Ms. Vix - Junior High Teacher - svix@orcsknights.org

Mrs. Weekley - Interventionist / Guidance Counselor - jweekley@orcsknights.org

Support Staff

Mr. McPeak - Head Custodian

Mr. Wagner - Custodian

Mrs. Vibeto - Nurse / Librarian